can’t discuss..

gud or bad… things we face the things we do… we can not discuss those with our parents straight away… geniunly … I have seen the most of the depression cases are just because they are unable to speak up … neither in front of the parents nor to the people outside…. because they never tried to do so….

the person can be a fabulous artist , singer , dancer , any thing the person wants .. all he need to do I is speek up and take a stand and share up. . 

in this era we have made google our parent. any problem google … anything to share.. through google…any thing to enquire google…. we don’t know when we became  googlers… but now we are unable to speak but we  can write … we cannot smile but we express smile through a emogi… we don’t even cry we use crying emogi … we are not Able to discuss even our  own daily problems to our parents….my parents asked me about my studies and I replied in one word that was “ok” 

it strikes again .. I started to speak and started to stand for my self because if u all not everyone will be there to blame you ….. 

be cunning bitch or u’ll be ditch….

tell me your state… ??we will talk

5 thoughts on “can’t discuss..”

Leave a comment